×

Places I've been

The following links below mark the 21 most recent pages you have visited in Sunderland.ac.uk.

Skip to content
Clock icon for opening times

Open today: St Peter's Library Check opening hours / The Murray Library Check opening hours

Apply for access to e-resources

You can request a University user ID and password which will give you access to e-resources to help your teaching and support of students on University of Sunderland programmes.

We provide access where licences allow, though we cannot guarantee that you have access to all the resources that your students do.

How to apply

You should apply to your faculty representative listed below.  They will provide you with an application form. Your faculty will authorise and process your request. If you are eligible we will contact you with information about how to begin using our e-resources. .

Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism

Alsa Melvin alsa.melvin@sunderland.ac.uk
Joanne White joanne.white@sunderland.ac.uk

Faculty of Education and Society

Nicola Beston  nicola.beston@sunderland.ac.uk

Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries

George Corbett george.corbett@sunderland.ac.uk

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellbeing

Lynn Wansell lynn.wansell@sunderland.ac.uk

Faculty of Computer Science

Gillian Butler gillian.butler@sunderland.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing

Gillian Butler gillian.butler@sunderland.ac.uk
close tray menu