×

Places I've been

The following links below mark the 21 most recent pages you have visited in Sunderland.ac.uk.

Skip to content
Clock icon for opening times

Open today: St Peter's Library Closed / The Murray Library Closed

Apply for access to e-resources

Partner college staff teaching Sunderland programmes are able to join the University Library Services. Partner librarians are able to join too. You can request a University User ID and password which will give you access to e-resources to facilitate your teaching and support of students on University of Sunderland programmes. We provides access where licences allow and we cannot guarentee that you have access to all of the resources that your students do.

How to apply

You should apply directly to your faculty representative listed below. They will provide you with an application form which you should complete and return. Your faculty will authorise and process your request. If you are eligible you will be contacted by the off campus library team with information about how to begin using University of Sunderland e-resources.

Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism
Alsa Melvin alsa.melvin@sunderland.ac.uk
Joanne White joanne.white@sunderland.ac.uk
Faculty of Education and Society
Margaret Paget  margaret.paget@sunderland.ac.uk
Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries
George Corbett george.corbett@sunderland.ac.uk
Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellbeing
Lynn Wansell lynn.wansell@sunderland.ac.uk
Faculty of Computer Science
Tracy Cranmer tracy.cranmer@sunderland.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
Gillian Butler gillian.butler@sunderland.ac.uk

 

close tray menu